Vacances de rêve sur la Costa Brava

Appartements uniques sur la Costa Brava

Appartements confortables avec piscine sur la Costa Brava, près de la plage et entourés par la nature. Nous vous proposons une sélection des meilleures locations de vacances à Blanes et Lloret de Mar. L'endroit idéal pour passer un séjour inoubliable. Près de Gérone et de Barcelone.

Appartement de type maison mitoyenne, à Lloret de Mar avec jardin privé et piscine communautaire, idéal pour les familles. Situé dans un environnement exceptionnel, avec vues sur la mer en pleine nature, et entouré d'espaces verts et de jardins. À seulement 1,5 km de plages spectaculaires.
Appartement confortable à Lloret de Mar. Parfait pour les familles, car il dispose de deux piscines, une pour adultes et une pour enfants. De plus, il est à seulement 500m de la magnifique plage de Fenals. Il a été récemment rénové et est entièrement équipé. Situé dans un quartier calme et très proche des restaurants et des commerces.
Appartement familial de style loft à Lloret de Mar. C'est un espace idéal pour les familles, avec un grand jardin et deux piscines, vues sur la mer et à seulement 500 mètres de la plage. Récemment mis à jour et entièrement équipé. Situé dans un quartier très calme, loin de l'agitation, mais très proche des supermarchés et des restaurants.

Des services exclusifs pour nos hôtes

Services à domicile

Nous offrons une large gamme de services exclusifs, personnalisés selon les préférences de nos clients.

Activités extérieures

Activités de plein air pour groupes privés. Des expériences sur mesure pour vous et vos proches.

Qu'obtiendrez-vous?

Hébergement 5*

Excellent service et traitement personnalisé.

Service 24/7

We are here for you to make your holidays pleasant

Comme à la maison

Recevez notre accueil le plus chaleureux.

Recherchez vos dates de location de vacances ici!

Contacter

fr_FRFR

Costa Brava Natura

Your Dream Holidays in
the Costa Brava

Unique Apartments in the Costa Brava

Cozy Apartments with pool in the Costa Brava, close to the beach and surrounded by nature. We are offering you a selection of the best Holiday Rentals in Blanes and Lloret de Mar. The ideal place to enjoy a memorable stay with family and friends. Close to Girona and Barcelona.

Terraced house apartment, in Lloret de Mar. With private garden and community pool, ideal for families. Located in an exceptional environment, overlooking the sea and in the midst of nature, surrounded by green areas and gardens. Just 1.5 km from spectacular beaches, as well as the city center.
Cozy apartment in Lloret de Mar. Perfect for families, as it has two swimming pools, one for adults and another one for children. Furthermore, it’s just 500 meters from the beautiful beach of Fenals. It has been recently renovated and it’s fully equipped. Located in a quiet area and very close to restaurants, groceries and stores.
Family loft apartment in Lloret de Mar. It’s an ideal place for families, with a large garden and two swimming pools, views of the sea and just 500 meters from the beach. Newly updated and fully equipped. Located in a very quiet area, away from the hustle and bustle, but very close to supermarkets and restaurant

Exclusive services for our guests

Home Services

We offer many exclusive services, customized according to the preferences of our guests.

Outdoor Activities

Unique outdoor activities for private groups. Tailor-made experiences for you and your people.

What you will get

5* Hosts

Excellent and personalized service during your holidays.

24/7 Service

We are here for you to make your holidays pleasant

Feel like home

Receive the most warmly welcome at our place.

Search your Holiday Rental dates here!

Contact

en_GBEN