Vacances de rêve
sur la Costa Brava

Villas uniques sur la Costa Brava

Villas fantastiques avec piscine sur la Costa Brava, près de la mer et entourées par la nature. Nous vous proposons une sélection des meilleures locations de vacances à Blanes et Lloret de Mar. L'endroit idéal pour passer un séjour en famille mémorable. Près de Gérone et Barcelone.

Villa luxueuse et moderne de 1.000 m², située à Blanes. Très spacieuse et lumineuse, avec six chambres. Elle dispose d'une fabuleuse piscine à débordement et de vues incroyables sur la mer. Sans aucun doute, l'endroit idéal pour se déconnecter et s'amuser avec votre famille ou vos amis. Un paradis sur la Costa Brava.

Fabuleuse villa avec des vues imprenables sur la mer. Située dans l'un des quartiers les plus exclusifs de Blanes. Très lumineuse, avec cinq chambres, 4 salles de bains et une grande piscine à débordement. À seulement 800 mètres de belles plages et criques. La maison parfaite sur la Costa Brava.

Profitez en famille et entre amis de cette villa de 700 m², spacieuse et cosy, avec six chambres, située à Blanes, dans un cadre unique sur la Costa Brava, avec de spectaculaires vues sur la mer et les montagnes, elle dispose d'une piscine et d'un beau jardin. Détendez-vous et ressentez la nature.
Villa de 400m², avec quatre chambres. Idéale pour les familles, avec une piscine privée et des vues spectaculaires sur la mer. A 800m de la plage. Situé à Blanes, dans un cadre privilégié sur la Costa Brava, entourée de belles criques, plages et forêts.
Charmante villa, située à Lloret de Mar avec une piscine privée et un spectaculaire jacuzzi extérieur avec de magnifiques vues sur la mer et la Costa Brava. Deux suites, deux chambres doubles et un espace barbecue spacieux et confortable.L'endroit idéal pour profiter avec vos proches, vous détendre et vous déconnecter.
villa los robles in blanes with infinity pool

villa los robles
blanes

Propriété exclusive avec piscine à débordement et vue spectaculaires sur la mer. Profitez de cette villa familiale, au design méditerranéen élégant, très spacieuse et confortable, proche de la plage. Avec 4 chambres et différents salons.
Fabuleuse villa, près de Lloret de Mar. Idéale pour les familles avec enfants. Très spacieuse et sûre. Divisée en deux étages indépendants entièrement équipés. Chacun a une salle à manger, une cuisine, trois chambres et une salle de bain complète. L'endroit idéal pour profiter en famille et entre amis, se détendre et déconnecter.
Impressionnante villa familiale, très spacieuse et confortable, avec une capacité de 12 personnes. Située dans le quartier résidentiel de TerraFortuna, à seulement 10 km des plages et de Lloret de Mar, entourée par la nature. Avec piscine privée, barbecue, grande terrasse avec un coin salon fantastique et un parking extérieur.
villa treumal relax and pool area with sea views

Villa treumal
blanes

Fantastique villa avec vues sur la mer, située à Blanes. Avec quatre chambres, idéale pour les familles et les groupes d'amis, avec une piscine privée et des vues spectaculaires. Située dans un environnement privilégié de la Costa Brava.

Des services exclusifs pour nos hôtes

Services à domicile

Nous offrons une large gamme de services exclusifs, personnalisés selon les préférences de nos clients.

Activités extérieures

Activités de plein air pour groupes privés. Des expériences sur mesure pour vous et vos proches.

Qu'obtiendrez-vous?

Hébergement 5*

Excellent service et traitement personnalisé.

Service 24/7

Nous sommes là pour que vous profitiez de vos vacances.

Comme à la maison

Recevez notre accueil le plus chaleureux.

Recherchez vos dates de location de vacances ici!

Contacter

fr_FRFR

Costa Brava Natura

Your Dream Holidays in
the Costa Brava

Unique Villas in the Costa Brava

Fantastic Villas with pool in the Costa Brava, close to the sea and surrounded by nature. We offer you a selection of the best Holiday Rentals in Blanes and Lloret de Mar. The ideal place to enjoy a memorable stay with family and friends. Close to Girona and Barcelona.

Luxury and modern 1.000 m² villa, located in Blanes. Very spacious and stunningly luminous, with six rooms. With a fabulous infinity pool and amazing sea views, In other words, the perfect place to disconnect and enjoy with your people. A genuine paradise in the middle of the Costa Brava.

Fabulous villa with stunning views facing the sea. Located in one of the most exclusvie areas in Blanes. Very  luminous, with five rooms, 4 bathrooms and a great infinity pool. At just 800 meters from beautiful beaches and coves. The ideal place to share with family and friends.

Enjoy with family and friends this cozy and spacious 700 m² villa with six rooms. Located in Blanes, in a unique environment of the Costa Brava. With spectacular views of the sea and the mountains. Enjoy its private pool and beautiful garden and chill in any of its multiple lounge areas.
Exclusive 400 m² villa distributed in two floors, with four rooms. Suitable for families, with private pool and spectacular sea views. Located in Blanes, in a privileged environment of the Costa Brava. Just 800m from the beach, surrounded by many beautiful coves, beaches and forests.
Cozy Villa, located in Lloret de Mar with private pool and an amazing outdoor jacuzzi with wonderful views. Two suites, two double rooms and a charming barbecue area, overlooking the sea and the Costa Brava. The perfect option to enjoy your holidays with family and friends.
Exclusive property with infinity pool and spectacular sea views. Enjoy this family house, with a stylish Mediterranean design, very spacious and comfortable, near the beach, ideal to disconnect and relax. With 4 rooms and different lounge areas, surrounded by nature.
Fabulous Villa, close to Lloret de Mar. Ideal for families with children. Very spacious and safe, it’s divided into two independent floors, fully equipped. Each one has a dining room, kitchen, three bedrooms and a complete bathroom. The perfect place to enjoy, relax and disconnect.
Great family villa, very spacious and comfortable, with capacity for 12 people. Located in the residential area of TerraFortuna. Just 10 km from the beaches and Lloret de Mar, surrounded by nature. With a private pool, barbecue, large terrace, a fantastic lounge area and outdoor parking.
villa treumal relax and pool area with sea views

Villa treumal
blanes

Fantastic villa with sea views, located in Blanes. With four rooms suitable for families and friends, with private pool and spectacular views. Located in a privileged environment of the Costa Brava. Just 800m from the beach, surrounded by many beautiful coves, beaches and forests.

Exclusive services for our guests

Home Services

We offer many exclusive services, customized according to the preferences of our guests.

Outdoor Activities

Unique outdoor activities for private groups. Tailor-made experiences for you and your people.

What you will get

5* Hosts

Excellent and personalized service during your holidays.

24/7 Service

We are here for you to make your holidays pleasant.

Feel like home

Receive the most warmly welcome at our place.

Search your Holiday Rental dates here!

Contact

en_GBEN